Remo Audio Released: Sivakarthikeyan | Keerthi Suresh | Aniruth

Remo songs, remo music, remo audio launch, remo movie audio launch, Siva karthikeyan movie songs, remo audio release, remo songs release date, remo songs review, remo music review, remo movie album, remo album songs, keerthi Suresh, aniruth ravichandar

Siva karthikeyan, Keerthi Suresh starrer Remo movie songs are released on September 5, 2016.

The audio songs of Sivakarthikeyan’s upcoming Tamil movie “Remo” were released today on iTunes. The audio launch function will be held on September 5, 2016 at 5 pm. Songs of Remo has generated lot of buzz in social media and receiving positive comments.

Aniruth Ravichandar has composed the film music and sung a few songs. The movie consists of seven songs, including the hit song “Senjitaley.” Already, 3 songs of the movie were released as single tracks and got positive response from fans.

Here is the full track list

    1. Remo Nee Kadhalan
      Singer: Anirudh
      Lyrics: Vignesh Shivn
    2. Senjitaley
      Singer: Anirudh
      Lyrics: Vignesh Shivn
    3. Sirikkadhey
      Singers: Arjun Kanungo & Srinidhi
      Lyrics: Vignesh Shivn
    4. Meesa Beauty
      Singers: Richard & Anirudh
      Lyrics: Viveka
    5. Daavuya
      Singer: Santhosh Narayanan
      Lyrics: Ku. Karthik
    6. Vaadi en Tamilselvi
      Singer: Nakash Aziz
      Lyrics: Vignesh Shivn
    7. Come Closer (Sirikkadhey Reprise)
      Singer: Inno Genga
      Lyrics: Inno Genga

Remo is an upcoming Tamil romantic comedy film written and directed by Bhagyaraj Kannan. The film stars Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthy Suresh, Sathish, K.S. Ravikumar and Saranya Ponvannan in the leading roles. Keerthi Suresh is second time pairing with Siva Karthikeyan and their previous collaboration was Rajini Murugan which was a hit. Featuring music composed by Anirudh and cinematography by P. C. Sreeram. The movie will be released on October 7, 2016.